• الرئيسية
  • عن سامرف

  • المصنع

  • الموارد البشرية

  • سامرف المسؤولية الإجتماعية

  • الإتصال بنا

 

 

 
 

عن سامرف > مراقبة البيئة

مراقبة البيئة في سامرف

Environment.jpg
 
إن حماية الموارد الطبيعية في الأرض توازي في أهميتها بالنسبة لسامرف مسألة توفير المنتجات المكررة الضرورية لتحسين نمط الحياة. وتسعى سامرف إلى كسب إعتراف الجميع وتقديرهم لها نظراً لسجلها البيئي المميز. وتعكس قيم سامرف وإستراتيجيات العمل والعمليات الميدانية بها أعلى المستويات البيئية المتاحة.
 

وتلتزم الشركة بتحسين عملياتها بشكل مستمر وذلك بغرض تقليل مستوى التلوث والنفايات والحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية ومراقبة منتجاتها وإدارة وتحسين الوعي بالجوانب البيئية لأعمالها. كما تتمسك الشركة بإلتزامها الذي قطعته على نفسها بالمساهمة في التنمية المستدامة والسياسات والمعايير التي تشكل الاطار لتحقيق تلك الأهداف.
 
مبادرة سامرف لتقليل الانبعاثات في الجو والماء والنفايات الصلبة: تواصل الشركة في الوقت الحاضر إتخاذ تدابير فعالة للحد من الانبعاثات. كما أن التغيرات التي تطرأ على العمليات وتقلل من حدة ظروف التشغيل تساهم أيضاً في تقليل الإنبعاثات.
 
إننا نعمل في مجال تكرير النفط ونحن ندرك أن نشاطاتنا ومنتجاتنا تؤثر على البيئة، لذلك سنستخدم طرق فعالة وسنتخذ كافة التدابير المعقولة التي من شأنها السيطرة على ذلك التأثير. وقد تمت االإشارة إلى هذا الإلتزام في اللائحة البيئية للشركة التي تنص على ما يلي:
 
تقع على عاتق جميع العاملين في شركة سامرف مسئولية حماية البيئة التي يعمل فيها موظفونا وعملاؤنا والمجتمع من حولنا. إن إلتزامنا بحماية البيئة هو جزء مكمل لعملنا كما أن إيجاد حلول بيئية قليلة التكلفة هو أمر ضروري لنجاحنا على المدى الطويل.
 
ونحن في سامرف ملتزمون بـ: الحد من الحوادث البيئية والتقليل من الإنبعاثات والنفايات وإستغلال الطاقة والموارد الطبيعية الأخرى بشكل فعال و الإستعداد للإستجابة للطوارئ وتقييم منتجاتنا وتوعية موظفينا وعملائنا وعامة المجتمع الإستخدامات البيئية الآمنة والمسئولة، وكذلك مساعدة موظفينا ومقاولينا وشركائنا في العمل ومقدمي الخدمات لدينا على فهم تأثير تصرفاتهم على البيئة، والتواصل مع جيراننا وغيرهم فيما يتعلق ببرامجنا البيئية وأخيراً العمل باستمرار على تحسين أدائنا البيئي من خلال نظام إداري فعّال.
 
إن هذه التعهدات تضاف إلى إلتزامنا الأساسي بتطبيق كافة القوانين واللوائح البيئية.
 
وتؤمن إدارة سامرف ايماناً قاطعاً بأن مسئولية الحفاظ على البيئة تقع على عاتق الأفراد والادارة معاً. كما تلتزم بتوفير كافة الموارد الضرورية للوصول إلى أعلى المستويات البيئية والمحافظة عليها.  
 
waves-(1).png

About Samref > Environment

Environment

Environment.jpg
 
Environmental Stewardship – SAMREF Protecting Earth’s natural resources is as important to SAMREF as providing the refined products so essential to improving our quality of life. Our goal is to be recognized and respected everywhere for having a record of environmental excellence. SAMREF’s values, business strategies and field operations reflect the highest possible environmental standards.

The company is committed to continually improving its processes for minimizing pollution and waste, conserving natural resources, responsibly stewarding our products and enhancing a broader understanding and management of the environmental aspects of its businesses. We outline the commitment we have made to contribute to sustainable development, and the policies and standards that provide the framework to make this a reality.

SAMREF’s initiatives to reduce air and water emissions and solid waste: Today, the refinery continues to employ effective measures to reduce emissions. Additionally, process changes that reduce severity of operating conditions also contributed to emissions reductions.

We operate in oil refining - where we recognize that our activities and products impact the environment. We will be proactive in our approach and we will take all reasonable measures to manage these impacts. This commitment has been addressed in our Environmental Policy which states:

Everyone who works at SAMREF is responsible for protecting the environment of our employees, customers and community. Our commitment to environmental performance is an integral part of our business, and achieving cost-effective environmental solutions is essential to our long-term success.

At SAMREF, we are committed to: eliminating environmental incidents; reducing emissions and waste; using energy and other natural resources efficiently; being prepared to respond to emergencies; evaluating our products and educating our employees, customers and the public on their safe and environmentally responsible use; helping our employees, contractors, business partners and service providers understand how their actions influence environmental performance; communicating with our neighbors and others about our environmental programs and performance; and continuously improving our environmental performance through an effective management system.

These commitments are in addition to our basic obligation to comply with all environmental laws and regulations.

SAMREF's Management strongly believes that preservation of environment is both an individual and management responsibility. SAMREF's Management is committed to providing the necessary resources to establish and maintain a high environmental standard.

  waves.png